This site uses cookies and by using the site you are consenting to this. Find out why we use cookies and how to manage your settings. More about cookies

Analysts

We are aware of over 20 analysts who regularly publish notes on Legal & General Group Plc.

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of management. By listing them below Legal & General Group Plc does not imply its endorsement of such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Firm Analysts Email address
Autonomous Research   Andrew Crean acrean@autonomous.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch   Andy Sinclair andrew.sinclair@baml.com
Barclays Capital   Alan Devlin alan.devlin@barclays.com
Berenberg Bank   Trevor Moss trevor.moss@berenberg.com
Bernstein Research   Edward Houghton edward.houghton@bernstein.com
Citi Bank Andrew Baker andrew1.baker@investmentresearch.citi.com
Credit Suisse   Abid Hussain abid.hussain@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank   Oliver Steel oliver.steel@db.com
Exane BNP Parribas   Matthew Preston matthew.preston@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs   Ravi Tanna ravi.tanna@gs.com
HSBC Bank   Abilash P T abilash.p.t@hsbc.com
Jefferies Mark Cathcart mcathcart@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Cazenove   Ashik Musaddi ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods   Greig Paterson gpaterson@kbw.com
Mediobanca Fahad Changazi Fahad.Changazi@mediobanca.com
Morgan Stanley   Jon Hocking jon.hocking@morganstanley.com
Numis Marcus Barnard m.barnard@numis.com
Panmure Gordon   Barrie Cornes barrie.cornes@panmure.com
Royal Bank of Canada   Gordon Aitken gordon.aitken@rbccm.com
Redburn David Bracewell david.bracewell@redburn.com
Shore Capital   Paul De'Ath Paul.DeAth@shorecap.co.uk
Societe Generale   Ben Bathurst benjamin.bathurst@sgcib.com
UBS   Colm Kelly colm.kelly@ubs.com

 

Close
Loading...