Analysts

We are aware of 19 analysts who regularly publish notes on Legal & General Group Plc.

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of management. By listing them below Legal & General Group Plc does not imply its endorsement of such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Firm Analysts Email address
Autonomous Research   Andrew Crean acrean@autonomous.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch   Andy Sinclair andrew.sinclair@baml.com
Barclays Capital   Claudia Gaspari claudia.gaspari@barclays.com
Citi Bank Andrew Baker andrew1.baker@investmentresearch.citi.com
Credit Suisse   Abid Hussain abid.hussain@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank   Oliver Steel oliver.steel@db.com
Exane BNP Parribas   Dominic O'Mahony dominic.omahony@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs   Johnny Vo johnny.vo@gs.com
HSBC Bank   Steven Haywood steven.haywood@hsbc.com
Jefferies Philip Kett pkett@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Cazenove   Ashik Musaddi ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods   Greg Patterson gpatterson@kbw.com
Mediobanca Fahad Changazi Fahad.Changazi@mediobanca.com
Morgan Stanley   Jon Hocking jon.hocking@morganstanley.com
Panmure Gordon   Barrie Cornes barrie.cornes@panmure.com
Redburn Charles Bendit charles.bendit@redburn.com
Royal Bank of Canada   Gordon Aitken gordon.aitken@rbccm.com
Shore Capital   Paul De'Ath Paul.DeAth@shorecap.co.uk
UBS   Colm Kelly colm.kelly@ubs.com

 

Close
Loading...