Media contacts.

For enquiries on corporate and group related issues, please contact:

Graeme Wilson
Tulchan Communications
0207 353 4200
gwilson@tulchangroup.com
Sheebani Chothani
Tulchan Communications
0207 353 4200
SChothani@tulchangroup.com
Ed Livingstone-Learmonth
Tulchan Communications
0207 353 4200
e.livingstone-learmonth@tulchangroup.com
 

For more information please contact :

    Telephone Mobile
 
Alyson Bowcott
Alyson Bowcott
Media Relations Manager
Legal & General Insurance, General Insurance and Health
alyson.bowcott@landg.com
020 3124 2092 07764 582 574
 
Olivia Bayliss
Olivia Bayliss

Head of Communications
Legal & General Capital and LGIM Real Assets
(Property, infrastructure and alternative finance)
olivia.bayliss@lgim.com
020 3124 2777 07718 395 279
 
Faye Walters
Faye Walters

PR Manager
LGIM Real Assets
faye.walters@lgim.com
+44 (0) 20 3124 2823 +44 (0) 77420 41447
 
Elizabeth Bickham

Senior Media Relations Manager
Legal & General Investment Management
Elizabeth.Bickham@lgim.com
020 3124 3589  
 
Elisabeth Steyn
Elisabeth Steyn

Media Relations Executive
Legal & General Investment Management
elisabeth.steyn@lgim.com
020 3124 4353  
 
Deborah Goodier
Deborah Goodier

PR and Communications Director, Individual
Retirement and Pension Risk Transfer Deborah.Goodier@landg.com
020 3128 1299 07974 982 329