Media contacts.

For more information please contact :

    Telephone Mobile
Richard King
Richard King
Head of Group Corporate Communications
richard.king@group.landg.com
020 3124 2095 07515 324 001
 
Alyson Bowcott
Alyson Bowcott
PR Manager
Legal & General Group
alyson.bowcott@landg.com
020 3124 2092 07764 582 574
 
Olivia Bayliss
Olivia Bayliss

Head of Communications
Legal & General Capital and LGIM Real Assets
(Property, infrastructure and alternative finance)
olivia.bayliss@lgim.com
020 3124 2777 07718 395 279
 
Faye Walters
Faye Walters

PR Manager
LGIM Real Assets
faye.walters@lgim.com
020 3124 2823 07742 041 447
Nicolette Botbol
Nicolette Botbol
Senior Media Relations Manager
Legal & General Investment Management
nicolette.botbol@lgim.com
020 3124 4355  
 
Elisabeth Steyn
Elisabeth Steyn

Media Relations Executive
Legal & General Investment Management
elisabeth.steyn@lgim.com
020 3124 4353