Analysts.

We are aware of 22 analysts who regularly publish notes on Legal & General Group Plc.

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of management. By listing them below Legal & General Group Plc does not imply its endorsement of such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Firm Analysts Email address
Autonomous Research   Andrew Crean acrean@autonomous.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch   Andy Sinclair andrew.sinclair@baml.com
Barclays Capital   Alan Devlin alan.devlin@barclays.com
Berenberg Bank   Trevor Moss trevor.moss@berenberg.com
Bernstein Research   Edward Houghton edward.houghton@bernstein.com
Canaccord Genuity   Ben Cohen bcohen@canaccordgenuity.com
Citi Bank   Indranil Talukdar indranil.talukdar@citi.com
Credit Suisse   Abid Hussain abid.hussain@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank   Oliver Steel oliver.steel@db.com
Exane BNP Parribas   Matthew Preston matthew.preston@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs   Ravi Tanna ravi.tanna@gs.com
HSBC Bank   Abilash P T abilash.p.t@hsbc.com
Jefferies Anasuya Iyer aiyer@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Cazenove   Ashik Musaddi ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods   Greig Paterson gpaterson@kbw.com
Macquarie   Andy Hughes Andy.Hughes@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley   Jon Hocking Jon.Hocking@morganstanley.com
Panmure Gordon   Barrie Cornes barrie.cornes@panmure.com
Royal Bank of Canada   Gordon Aitken gordon.aitken@rbccm.com
Shore Capital   Eamonn Flanagan eamonn.flanagan@shorecap.co.uk
Societe Generale   Ben Bathurst benjamin.bathurst@sgcib.com
UBS   Colm Kelly Colm.Kelly@ubs.com

VIEW OUR KEY FINANCIALS